1095 Budapest, Bajor Gizi park 1. +361/476-6800
Saturday, 20 April 2024
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Monday, 22 April 2024
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Friday, 26 April 2024
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Monday, 29 April 2024
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Friday, 03 May 2024
Saturday, 04 May 2024
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Friday, 10 May 2024
0700
P.M.
MS
Kirill Fokin

Based on Shakespeare's King Lear

real world in two parts
Premiere
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Monday, 13 May 2024
0730
P.M.
KA
Written and compiled by György Lukácsy

A mystery play about the life of Count János Esterházy

Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Friday, 17 May 2024
Saturday, 18 May 2024
0600
P.M.
MS
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Friday, 24 May 2024
Saturday, 25 May 2024
0300
P.M.
GH
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Monday, 27 May 2024
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Friday, 31 May 2024

Tours

Thursday, 16 May 2024 06:00 p.m.
Nándor Berettyán
Friday, 17 May 2024 07:00 p.m.
Location: Szentes
Saturday, 18 May 2024 07:00 p.m.
Location: Szentes
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 07:00 p.m.
Sarkadi-Fábri-Nádasy-Vincze
Location: Antalya (Turkey)
Thursday, 23 May 2024 07:00 p.m.
Sarkadi-Fábri-Nádasy-Vincze
Location: Antalya (Turkey)