1095 Budapest, Bajor Gizi park 1. +36 1 476 6800
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Sunday, 15 December 2019
1000
AM
L

Advent Kid's Day.

0400
PM
KA

Stravinsky: Spring Victim - Motion Theater Performance at the University of Kaposvár II. annual actor student performance

0730
PM
KA

I saw the world - Sándor Csoóri evening

Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Friday, 27 December 2019
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Monday, 30 December 2019
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Monday, 06 January 2020
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Friday, 10 January 2020
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Monday, 13 January 2020
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Thursday, 16 January 2020
0700
PM
MS

Gala - Athlete of the Year

Friday, 17 January 2020
0730
PM
KA
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

A production by the Hungarian National Theatre and the Târgu Mureș Spectrum Theatre

Saturday, 18 January 2020
0730
PM
KA
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

A production by the Hungarian National Theatre and the Târgu Mureș Spectrum Theatre

Sunday, 19 January 2020
Monday, 20 January 2020
0730
PM
BG
Written by Tamás Olt and Bence Vaszkó based on the works and life of Jenő Rejtő

Shooting the Tiger in the Mouth

Individual performance by Tamás Olt based on texts by Jenő Rejtő, with chansons, plots, twists, legionnaires, adventures, fourteen-carat gold and whatnot!

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
0700
PM
MS

Celebration of Adam and Eve

Thursday, 23 January 2020
Friday, 24 January 2020
Saturday, 25 January 2020
1000
AM
KA

V. Barn Theater Review

1000
AM
GH

V. Barn Theater Review

Sunday, 26 January 2020
1000
AM
KA

V. Barn Theater Review

1000
AM
GH

V. Barn Theater Review

Monday, 27 January 2020
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020

Tours

Saturday, 14 December 2019 08:00 pm
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Sunday, 15 December 2019 05:00 pm
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Sunday, 15 December 2019 08:00 pm
József Szarvas - László Bérczes

Snowfall, or It’s Easy for You, Józsi Szarvas…

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Monday, 16 December 2019 07:00 pm
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 05:00 pm
József Szarvas - László Bérczes

Snowfall, or It’s Easy for You, Józsi Szarvas…

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 08:00 pm
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 07:00 pm
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

Location: Marosvásárhelyi Spectrum Színház
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 06:00 pm
Location: Királyhelmec
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 07:00 pm
Location: Óbudai Társaskör
Thursday, 30 January 2020 07:00 pm
László Földes Hobo

Hey Hungarian Joe!

Location: Művészetek Háza Gödöllő