1095 Budapest, Bajor Gizi park 1. +361/476-6800
Friday, 24 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
0700
P.M.
MS
Egon Póka – Tibor Tátrai – László Földes Hobo

HUNTING

Premiere
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Friday, 01 October 2021
Saturday, 02 October 2021
Sunday, 03 October 2021
Monday, 04 October 2021
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
0700
P.M.
GH

Alarme 16

Stage composition based on the correspondence between Queen Elisabeth A’ and Mary Queen of Scots

Saturday, 09 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Friday, 22 October 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
0730
P.M.
KA
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

A production by the Hungarian National Theatre and the Târgu Mureș Spectrum Theatre

Thursday, 28 October 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021