1095 Budapest, Bajor Gizi park 1. +36 1 476 6800
Friday, 20 September 2019
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Friday, 04 October 2019
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
0730
PM
BG
Written by Tamás Olt and Bence Vaszkó based on the works and life of Jenő Rejtő

Shooting the Tiger in the Mouth

Individual performance by Tamás Olt based on texts by Jenő Rejtő, with chansons, plots, twists, legionnaires, adventures, fourteen-carat gold and whatnot!

Monday, 14 October 2019
0700
PM

My Son Maximilian - 25th Polish Christian Cultural Days

Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Friday, 18 October 2019
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Monday, 21 October 2019
0730
PM
KA
Sarolta Döbrentei

Goodwife Sára

A production by the Hungarian National Theatre and the Târgu Mureș Spectrum Theatre

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Friday, 25 October 2019
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Thursday, 31 October 2019

Tours

Friday, 27 September 2019 07:00 pm
Location: Theatre Olimpics - Saint - Petersburg
Saturday, 28 September 2019 07:00 pm
Location: Theatre Olimpics - Saint - Petersburg
Thursday, 10 October 2019 10:30 am
Location: Fővárosi Művelődési Központ / FMK
Sunday, 13 October 2019 07:00 pm
László Földes Hobo

Hey Hungarian Joe!

Location: Kolozsvári Állami Magyar Színház
Thursday, 17 October 2019 11:00 am
Location: Ida Turay Theater
Friday, 25 October 2019 06:00 pm
Location: Királyhelmec