1095 Budapest, Bajor Gizi park 1. +361/476-6800
Delete filters
Saturday, 13 April 2024
0730
P.M.
KA
Written and compiled by György Lukácsy

A mystery play about the life of Count János Esterházy

Sunday, 14 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Friday, 26 April 2024
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Friday, 03 May 2024
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Monday, 13 May 2024
0730
P.M.
KA
Written and compiled by György Lukácsy

A mystery play about the life of Count János Esterházy

Thursday, 16 May 2024
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Thursday, 30 May 2024